2025 - 26 GovState Student Senate Election Official Results

Source: Jaguar Connection Ballots 3/31/25 - 4/4/25

Position	Candidate	Total # Votes
President	SEAN O'BRIEN	62
	No vote for position	19
Board of Trustees Student Representative	ELAINA FRIESON	42
	AVERY KITTL	39
International Student Representative	SAI TUMUKUNTA	71
	No votes for position	10
Student Athlete Representative	BRAYDEN COKER	34
	COLIN O'BRIEN	31
	AVERY KITTL	16
Senator at Large	WILLIAM FULTH	60
	No vote for this position	21
Lower Division Student Representative	AHREN KIRSCHBAUM	67
	No vote for this position	14
Higher Division Student Representative (Write-In Candidates)	Asia Williams	7
Subject to acceptance	Sean O'Brien	2
	Imani Jackson	1
	Journey Mae Manuel	1
	Kahleem Mathews	1
	Harsathabinav Anusuya Suresh	1
	Kendi Freelain (ineligible - Soph)	1

Student Veteran Representative (Write-in Candidates)	Jonathan Cooper	10
Subject to acceptance	Branden DeLeon	1
	Harsathabinav Anusuya Suresh	1
College of Arts & Sciences Student Representative (Write-in Candidates)	Alexander Randak	1
Subject to acceptance	Asia Williams	1
	Colin O'Brien	1
	Harshavardhan Datla	1
	Raviteja Ayyori	1
	Jeffrey Stepien	1
	William Fulth	1
	Victoria Gomez	1
	Marissa Heironimus	1
College of Business Student Representative (Write-in Candidates)	Jocelyn Bell	2
Subject to acceptance	Narendra Vamsi Krishna Reddy Resapu	1
	Harish Rayalapati	1
	Brayden Coker (ineligible - CAS)	1
	Colin O'Brien (ineligible - CAS)	1
College of Education and Human Development (Write-In Candidates)	Karla Manning	1
Subject to acceptance	Kendi Freelain	1
		1
	Hector Vieyra (ineligible - CAS)	1
	Brayden Coker (ineligible - CAS)	1
College of Health and Human Services (Write-In Candidates)	Avery Kittle (ineligible - CAS) Kaylee O'Sullivan (ineligible - CAS)	1